Bye Bye

This is for my peoples
Who lost their grandmothers
Lift your head to the sky
Cause we will never say bye

All them grown folk things
Separation brings
You never let me know it
You never let it show
Because you loved me and obviously
There's so much more left to say
If you were with me today
Face to face

I never knew I could hurt like this
And everyday life goes on I wish
I could talk to you for a while
Miss you but I try not to cry
As time goes by

You never got a chance to see
How good I've done
And you never got to
See me back at number one
I wish that you were here
To celebrate together
I wish that we could
Spend the holidays together




In my dreams
I'll always see you soar
Above the sky
In my heart
There always be a place
For you for all my life
I'll keep a part
Of you with me
And everywhere I am
There you'll be






You`ll be here in my heart always<3

Saknar dig mormor! 1/6 Har du varit borta i fem år men för mig känns det fortfarande som att du finns. Jag vet att du är borta, på riktigt men jag har fortfarande svårt att tro det och acceptera det, du var bäst, du fick mig och andra att inse saker som ingen annan kunde inse. Du öppnade ögonen på folk och gjorde de lyckliga, varför finns du inte kvar, varför kan du inte bara komma tillbaka och göra mig glad igen, lika glad då jag var liten...

















Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0