:)

Look dis young romey lookin for a homey, a little juliet, who say they'll console me.
When i'm all lonely, knows how to hold me, a little tight shawty, know what i mean.
Little attitude but not controlling, with them pink nike's, and them passion jeans.
I need a girl sweet as a dove, first time in my life, i see i need love.
New no limit, mommy no gimmicks, maybach benz, mommy jump in it.
You remind me of my diamonds, always shinin, a flawless girl.
I'm a young Bill Gates, get all this girl, in my g-4 we could tour the world,
before i'm 24 i'mma rule the world, and you can be my queen, yo that's for real, ok.


Me loves this song!!!! Memories as always

Kommentarer
Postat av: alon

Hej. Jag fick ditt brev. Men du missuppfattade nog mitt. Jag sa inte att jag hade några nya orsaker att ge dig. Jag sa mina orsaker, vilka de än var, i studens hetta. Och du förstod dom inte då, varför skulle du det nu? Dessutom minns jag knappt vilka det var längre.

Det var längesen, det är över nu.

2008-09-09 @ 21:32:54
URL: http://klotteris.blogspot.com
Postat av: olgs

Aha fick du? vilket?

Nej jag fatta att det var dina orsaker, men jag ville bara veta dem inte att jag kommer förstå de.Var bara ett förslag om du ville prata om de om inte så lungt för mig! :)

2008-09-09 @ 22:28:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0