vet varken ut eller in

And I'm truly inspired
Finding my soul
There in your eyes
And you                          
Have opened my heart
And lifted me inside
By showing me yourself
Undisguised


I thought our days would last forever but it wasnt our destiny
'Cause in my mind, we had so much time
But i was so wrong
Now i can, believe that
I can still find the strength in the moments we made


I don't wanna hurt anymore
Stay in my arms if you dare
Or must I imagine you there
Don't walk away from me...
I have nothing, nothing, nothing
If I don't have you, you, you,


Kommentarer
Postat av: Pia

Glad Påsk på dig gumman!

Stor kram!

2009-04-11 @ 10:26:01
URL: http://piahedman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0