Ooo

Girl come on over and
Let's get this thing crackin'
You'll be surprised when
You see what O's I'm packin'
Cause I'm young but I'm ready
Tryna get hot and heavy
Turn you out if you let me
yeah, yeah
Girl I'm gone take you
Somewhere that never been
Show you some things that
Make you wanna show your friends
Have you so weak that you
Can't even say a thing
But that's okay all you gotta say

O...that's gonna be the sound
Girl when it's goin' down
Your body sayin' O...
Don't have to say my name
Girl I'm just glad you came
So you can say O...
In the morning O...
In the night
You sayin' O...
Means I was in it right O...
You can't be mad at me
I'm just aiming to please
Let me hear you scream O...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0