Twilight, hot version, olgas version.Bitar ur "Första" sidorna;)

Life is anxious to follow us and we are anxious to follow life it self. But what happens when you can't follow it anymore, when it just stop?


When I opened my eyes in the middle of the night, having a nightmare I saw Edward stand in front of the bed smiling.
- Edward, what are you doing here? I whispered as thought that Charlie might hear me.

His eyes looked away at the window. He didn't respond.


I was happy. Edward Cullen was over me, kissing me over and over again and I felt like I was going to explode.

I almost couldn't breath, because I didn't want to miss a second of this.


 
Ja känner mig fett stolt, för de blir bättre obättre ju mer ja skriver!!;) Muahhaha

så nu har ni fått läsa lite Bitar ur mina första sidor(2 sidor hahah) i hope you like it!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Dee

oj två hela sidor redan :p o du skickar de inte ens till moi, fy skäms :p!!

2009-01-26 @ 22:00:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0