kan ja bara inte komma ÖVER DIG! Nu tack!

Runaway with my heart
Runaway with my hope
Runaway with my love

Well I hope there's someone out there
Who can bring me back to you


Uncry these tears
I cried so many nights
I need your arms to hold me now
The nights are so unkind
Bring back those nights when I held you beside me



Don't have to say my name
boy I'm just glad you came
So you can say O...
In the morning O...
In the night
You sayin' O...


Sometime I wanna be your lover,
Sometime I wanna be your friend,
Sometime I wanna hug ya


Empecemos en la playa
Terminemos en la cama
Trae la toalla porque te vas a mojar

Quiero sentirte, besarte
Mi lengua pasarte
Y vas a sentirte bien
Vamos a pasarla bien





Hold on to the nights
Hold on to the memories
I wish that I could give you something more
That I could be yours




Baby it's not real
That we belong together
Life's not what it seems
It's so hard to say it's over
When love becomes a lie
There's no more need to try



my heart will break
cause I made a stupid mistake
A stupid mistake, or not?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Happy thoughts :)

2009-06-12 @ 21:44:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0