.

I'll never forget you
I'll never let you out of my heart
You will always be here with me


                                                         Never too far away
                                                          I won't let time erase
                                                             One bit of yesterday
                                                                And I have learned that
                                                                  Nobody can take your place


so when you see me crashing
and theres nowhere left to fall
will you lift me even higher
to rise above this all


if you lift me up
just get me through this night


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0