Oh santa!


Malin thanku för låten! you rock!
All i want for christmas är min första jul favorit av Mariah Carey, denna låt, Oh santa, är min andra favorit! My my!

Oh Santa
I heard that it's really gonna snow this year
So I hope Rudolph and them all the 8 reindeer
Get you safely here
So you can scoop him up
And scoop him right down my chimney
I've been really, really, really good this year



Oh oh oh
Santa's gonna come and make you mine this Christmas
Santa's gonna come and make you mine, oh oh oh
Santa's gonna come and make you mine this Christmas night

Oh Santa Claus
If you get this letter
Please don't make me wait
Cause all December I'll be counting down the days
So hop on your sleigh
I promise that I won't forget the milk and cookies

Santa's gonna come and make you mine oh oh oh





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0